My Presentation at Brooklyn Internets

Last night I gave a presentation on websockets to a lovely audience at the Brooklyn Internets meetup. I had the idea for this presentation from Richard Powell’s tutorial, which I took a few weeks ago. If you happen to finish the tutorial, send him a hello on twitter. He will appreciate it and might even send you links to more learning materials.

It was great fun giving the paintforfun app presentation. The highlight was when I asked the audience to join me in some painting antics. Below is the result of the experiment:

Art during the 3rd BK Meetup

Picasso would be green with envy.

Leave a Reply

